collect the videos you love
collect | share | explore
Tag results for debuts
sort by: relevance | recent
Results from all user's collections (10 out of ~310)
Video 039Iron Man 3039s039 Blockbuster Weekend

Video on msnbc.com: Richard Gelfond, IMAX CEO, discusses "Iron Man 3's" huge debut this weekend, and provides a preview on summer movie...

1985 News Story on Debut of the Compact Disc CD

This story is from 1985 and heralds the debut of the compact disc in the US. The host at the beginning of the story is former Detroit NBC Affiliate WD...

Lamborghini Aventador LP7504 SV Roadster World Debut Price Starts At 530K

Unfortunately, Aventador SV Roadsters will be a rare sight as just 500 examples will be built for worldwide consumption, 100 less than the coupe which...

McLaren P1 GTR meets the iconic McLaren F1 GTR Geneva preview

http://cars.mclaren.com Two decades after the McLaren F1 GTR swept the board at the 24 Hours of Le Mans, the McLaren P1™ GTR will debut at the 2015 ...

HBO Miniseries Olive Kitteridge Magic Tease HBO

Subscribe to the HBO YouTube: http://itsh.bo/10qIqsj First two parts to debut Sunday, November 2 at 9PM, followed by the debut of the final two parts...

The SimpsonsFamily Guy Crossover Comic Con 2014

collected by 4 users

Entertainment Weekly debuts the SDCC trailer for prime-time animation's ultimate crossover online For 25 seasons, The Simpsons have only ever pa...

Video Nas Returns to Represent YouTube Nation

YouTube Nation is our daily show that scours the web to help you find great videos weekdays 6pm PT / 9pm ET / 2am GMT / 7:30am IST and Saturday. Today...

Nas quotRepresentquot Official Video

collected by 2 users

In celebration of the 20th Anniversary of his seminal debut album Illmatic, Nas held a contest inviting fans to collaborate and produce the official m...

Mark Hamill Makes His Star Wars Weekends Debut at Disney039s Hollywood Studio

Actor Mark Hamill, who portrayed farmboy-turned-galactic-hero Luke Skywalker in the Star Wars saga, makes his debut appearance at Star Wars Weekends J...

Sam Smith Stay With Me Live ft Mary J Blige

Sam Smith -- "Stay With Me" feat. Mary J. Blige iTunes: http://smarturl.it/SWMMaryJ Debut album 'In The Lonely Hour' OUT NOW in ...